Connect with us

Sports Roundup

Week 47 Pool Fixture 2022: Pool Fixtures for Sat. 28 May 2022 Pool Agent



Week 47 Pool Fixture 2022: Pool Fixtures for Sat. 28 May 2022 Pool Agent
Week 47 Pool Fixture 2022

Week 47 football pool fixtures 2022 for Sat May 28, 2022 – pool agent (UK Football) can be accessed below as curated by ENigeria Newspaper.

ENigeria Newspaper reports that the pool fixtures are for forty-nine (49) football matches for UK football 2021/2022 from the pool agent.

Week 47 football pool fixtures UK 2021/2022 May Date: 28-May-2022.
We publish Football Pools Results upon full-time (FT) confirmation. Pools panel results are published at half-time (HT) by an association known as the Football Pools Panel.

Please note the following indications;
o N.SD – No Score Draw
o SD – Score Draw
o Home – Home Win
o Away – Away Win
o EKO – Early Kick-off
o LKO – Late Kick-off
o PP – Panel

Below are the classified pool fixtures, classified pool result, week 47 pool fixtures 2022, week 47 pool result 2022 and all pool result from pool agent.

WEEK: 47;  SEASON: Aussie 2022; DATE: 28-May-2022
Advance Pool Fixture Status
1 Marconi S. Sydney FC Saturday
2 Rockdale C. Sydney O. Sunday
3 Sydney U. Sutherland S. Sunday
4 Blacktown S. Northern T. Saturday
5 Bonnyrigg W. Mounties W. Saturday
6 Hakoah S. St George FC Saturday
7 SD Raiders Hills Utd. Saturday
8 Spirit FC Sydney W. Saturday
9 St George C. Central C. Saturday
10 Brisbane C. Peninsula P. Saturday
11 Brisbane R. Gold Coast U. Sunday
12 Lions FC Capalaba Saturday
13 Sunshine C. Moreton B. Sunday
14 Brisbane S. Magpies C. Saturday
15 Ipswich K. Western P. Sunday
16 Rochedale R. Mitchelton Saturday
17 Altona M. Green Gully Saturday
18 Avondale FC Melbourne K. Saturday
19 Dandenong C. St Albans Saturday
20 Dandenong T. Heidelberg U. Saturday
21 Melbourne S. Hume City Saturday
22 S. Melbourne Bentleigh G. Saturday
23 Brunswick C. Goulburn V. Saturday
24 Manningham Langwarrin Saturday
25 N. Geelong Moreland C. Saturday
26 Werribee C. Moreland Z. Saturday
27 Armadale Inglewood U. Saturday
28 Balcatta Gwelup C. Saturday
29 Perth Bayswater C. Saturday
30 Perth Glory Cockburn C. Saturday
31 E. Joondalup Sorrento Saturday
32 Stirling L. F. Athena Saturday
33 Ad Comets WT Birkalla Saturday
34 Croydon K. Cumberland U. Saturday
35 Metro Stars Adelaide O. Saturday
36 S. Adelaide White City Saturday
37 Sturt L. Adelaide U. Saturday
38 Modbury J. Fulham Utd. Saturday
39 Adelaide L. Playford C. Saturday
40 W. Adelaide Para Hills Saturday
41 Adamstown Cooks Hill U. Saturday
42 Broadmeadow M. L. Macquarie Sunday
43 Maitland Lambton J. Saturday
44 Valentine Edgeworth E. Sunday
45 Weston W. Newcastle O. Saturday
46 Canberra C. Canberra O. Sunday
47 Monaro P. Belconnen U. Saturday
48 Gungahlin U. Tigers FC Sunday
49 O’Connor K. W. Canberra Saturday